ART FORMES

金沢市の美容室ならART FORMES | Reviews

ヘアー予約 エステ・アイ予約

Reviews

Reviews

口コミ

奥村悦子

奥村悦子

2023-10-31

K F

K F

2023-07-12

hiroko kaji (ニコニコ〜)

hiroko kaji (ニコニコ〜)

2022-08-30

松井博子

松井博子

2022-07-29

KEIKO

KEIKO

2022-04-15

山下久美子

山下久美子

2021-09-20

【グルメ情報】タモリアキ

【グルメ情報】タモリアキ

2021-03-17

久しぶりに美容室へ…活気があって賑やかなお店になっていました❗️

(Translated by Google)
I went to the beauty salon for the first time in a while... It was a lively and lively shop❗️

片山美穂

片山美穂

2020-11-20

河西琢真

河西琢真

2020-10-31

先日もありがとうございました!2階のARTCHERIMOに通っています!

小顔矯正をしてもらってから会社や友達などにも痩せた?や顔小さくなった?とかなり声をかけられるようになりました。

それがかなりの快感になり今でも通い続けています。小顔矯正をやってもらっている間は痛いですが、徐々に痛みにも慣れてくるので通っていてすごくいいと感じています。

また、脱毛もしているのですが、担当の店員さんもかなり話しやすいため通うのが楽しみで仕方ないです。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you very much for the other day! I go to ARTCHERIMO on the second floor!

Have you lost weight to your colleagues and friends since you had your face corrected? Has your face gotten smaller? I've started to get a lot of people talking to me.

It made me feel so good that I continue to go there even now. It hurts while I'm having my face corrected, but I gradually get used to the pain, so I feel great about going to the clinic.

I also get my hair removed, and the staff in charge are very easy to talk to, so I can't help but look forward to going there.

夏岸雄太

夏岸雄太

2020-05-30

ポゲ

ポゲ

2020-03-29

間口は大きくありませんがヘアサロンをはじめ、オシャレなインテリア雑貨やハンドメイドのアクセサリー小物の販売、2階にはエステサロンという複合で楽しめる奥行あるお店です。

子供たちのヘアカットで訪れました。くせ毛が強いのですが、切ったその日だけでなくその後日もスタイリングしやすい長さやボリュームを考えてカットしてくれるのでこれで3度目の来訪です。
カット後はソフトドリンクのサービスがあるのも良いですね。
メンズのカットも任せられるので家族でお世話になってます。

(Translated by Google)
Although the frontage is not large, it is a deep store that can be enjoyed as a hair salon, sales of fashionable interior goods and handmade accessories, and a beauty salon on the second floor.

I visited for my children's haircuts. I have very curly hair, but this is my third time coming here because they cut the hair to a length and volume that is easy to style not only on the day of the cut, but also the day after.
It's also nice that they offer soft drinks after the cut.
I can also take care of men's haircuts, so my family and I take care of them.

S K

S K

2019-12-16

ミナミケイ

ミナミケイ

2019-08-01

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。